Blush Scars

Blush Scars has released a new self-titled EP, their first as a full band and first since 2016. This is the Post-Punk noise of Sean McCormick, Lindsey Sherman, Mason Vaughn Hammond, Drea Gonzalez, and Asa Von Hagen.

Earlier this year there was a great live video released of them performing “Once” at The Bowling Alley and clearly having a great time together.