Poison Boys

Poison Boys released a new 7” EP earlier this month called “Poppin’ Eyes and Flashing Feet” via White Zoo Records. This is the throwback rock sounds of Matt Dudzik (vocals, guitar), Adam Sheets (Bass), Steve Elfinger (Guitar), and Matt Chaney (Drums). This is the band’s third 7” in as many years.

The boys released a music video for the EP’s lead track track “Bustin’ Out” over the summer which was directed by Michael Gasher of Gasher Film Works.