Ovef Ow “Fauxtography”

Post Punk group Ovef Ow have released a new single and video called "Fauxtography".

This is the work of Marites Velasquez (bass/vocals), Sarah Braunstein (drums/vocals), Kyla Denham (synth) and Nick Barnett (guitar).

The group is currently on a midwest tour that will take them to Ohio, Indiana, Champaign, IL, Lawrence, KS, and St. Louis.