Ovef Ow “Daylight”

Ovef Ow recently shared the third single, “Daylight”, from their forthcoming album, Vs. The Worm, which is due out on August 25th via What’s For Breakfast? Records.

This is the work of Nick Barnett (Guitar, Vocals), Sarah Braunstein (Drums, Vocals), Kyla Denham (Keyboards, Vocals), and Marites Velasquez (Bass, Vocals).

You can help Ovef Ow celebrate the release of their album for free on August 28th at Empty Bottle with Lollygagger and Sweetmelk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *