Nora Marks “Hunch”

Nora Marks recently released the opening track and lead single, "Hunch", from their forthcoming EP, "The Buzzing of Flies". This is the follow-up to the band’s 2021 album Opt Out.

This is the trio of Michael Garrity (guitars / vocals / keyboard), Matthew Garrity (drums / vocals), and Matt Galante (bass / vocals / guitars).

You can help Nora Marks celebrate the release of The Buzzing of Flies on September 30th at GMan Tavern with Cut Your Losses, OK Cool, and Pinksqueeze.