Microcosms “Fairytale”

Indie Rock trio Microcosms are preparing to release their latest EP, “Fairytale”, in October 5th. This is the work of Andrew Tschiltsch (Guitar/Vocals), Bryan Emer (Bass), and Jered Piepenbrink (Drums). They recently released a video for the EP’s lead single “Omnipotence”.

You can catch Microcosms on October 5th at The Gallery Caberet with Doctor Death Crush.