Lightfoils “Summer Nights”

Lightfoils have released the lead single, “Summer Nights", from their forthcoming album, Chambers, which will be released on November 16th. This is the Dream-Pop of Jane Zabeth Nicholson (Vocals), John Rungger (Drums), Neil Yodnane (Guitar), Zeeshan Abbasi (Guitar), and Cory Osborne (Bass). This is their first release in 4 years, and perhaps their most accomplished.

You can catch Lightfoils on October 31st at Reggies with Cloakroom, Alcest, and Zauis.