Brady “You Sleep While They Watch”

Brady have released their debut full-length album, You Sleep While They Watch, via Flesh & Bone Records. The album’s lead single, "Power Suck", is accompanied by the video below.

This is the work of Sam Boyhtari (Vocals/Guitar), Jake Morse (Drums), Kacey Keith (Bass), and Clara McCoy (Guitar/Synth).

You can catch Brady at The Fallout (2230 S. Ashland) with Old Coke, Sleepwalk, and Lowfaith on August 27th.