Black Sandwich

Black Sandwich released a new LP, Arrogant Alien, earlier this month. This is the wild rock sounds of Meo Beenaux (Vocal), John Briggs (Guitar), Luke Blanco (Bass), and Charlie Watt (Drums). We say wild because this collection of 16 songs contain some of the more difficult to define, but utterly enjoyable songs we have heard in awhile.