Swearwords “No Place in America”

Swearwords recently released a new EP called "No Place in America". This is the group’s second EP and first since 2017’s "This is the Place I Was Telling You About".

This is the work of Andy Wilmoth (Drums), Trent Lunsford (Bass, Background Vocals), Milan Bhandari (Guitars), Justin Allen (Guitars), and Neil Bhandari (Vocals, Guitars).