Phil Yates & The Affiliates “A Thin Thread”

Phil Yates & The Affiliates are preparing to release their fourth studio album, A Thin Thread, via Futureman Records on July 15th. You can currently stream the album’s first two singles, "Green Eyes" and "Smithereens", below.

This album is marks the first from Phil and crew with the newly formed Chicago line-up which includes Richard Bandini (electric guitars, background vocals, percussion), Jay Lyon (bass, keyboards, electric guitars, background vocals), and Bill Urban (drums, percussion).

You can catch Phil Yates & The Affiliates at Tone Deaf Records on August 7th.