LOTEC (Land of the El Caminos) “All The Ways”

LOTEC (Land of the El Caminos) has released the first single, "All The Ways", from their forthcoming fourth studio album, Squares!, which is due out in February.

This is the work of Dan Fanelli with drummer Kenny Wallin and bassist Sean Hulet.

This is the first new music from the trio since 2001’s Subourbon.