Claude “twenty something”

Claude has released the first single, "twenty something", from their forthcoming debut full-length album, a lot’s gonna change., which is due out on August 12th via American Dreams.

This is the Dream Pop project led by Claudia Ferme, and "twenty something" she is joined by Michael Mac (Synths, Bass, Drums, Flute & Sax Arrangement, Acoustic Guitar, Additional Percussion), Michael Hilger (Rhodes, Additional Keys), Dustin Laurenzi (Saxophone), and Vivian McConnell and Maria Jacobson (Flutes).

The single is accompanied by the Reilly Drew directed video below.