Zelienople “Hold In My Hands”

Psych Rock group Zelienople recently released the lead single, “Hold In My Hands”, from their forthcoming album, Everything Is Simple, which is due out on July 19th via the French label Shelter Press.

This is the first new music from the group formed by Matt Christensen, Brian Harding and Mike Weis since their 2020 album Hold You Up.

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=1086592408 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small track=2606935062]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *